Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Inescapable Hell | C-Rank Doton Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Inescapable Hell | C-Rank Doton Ninjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Inescapable Hell | C-Rank Doton Ninjutsu Empty Inescapable Hell | C-Rank Doton Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin on Thu May 30, 2019 11:40 pm

    Name: Inescapable Hell
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C
    Element: Doton
    Cost: 15 Chakra
    Range: 5 meter radius
    Duration: 3 post

    Description: After the user completes the needed hand signs, the ground below them will begin to soften and churn, creating a sinking pit in the ground. With them as the focal point, the ground around them, in a 5 meter radius circle, will start to spin and spiral like a funnel towards the center of the pit. The user of the jutsu can move across the surface of this pit unimpeded, however anyone else will start to be dragged towards the center. While standing in the radius of the circle, their MPP will be reduced by 2, and for each post they are still in the pit, they will be dragged 2 meters towards its center.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 1:24 am