Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Ant-Lion Technique | B-Rank Doton Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Ant-Lion Technique | B-Rank Doton Ninjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Ant-Lion Technique | B-Rank Doton Ninjutsu Empty Ant-Lion Technique | B-Rank Doton Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin on Thu May 30, 2019 11:48 pm

    Name: Ant-Lion Technique
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: B
    Element: Doton
    Cost: 25 Chakra
    Range: 7 meter radius
    Duration: 3 post

    Description: The more advanced version of inescapable Hell, this jutsu creates a sinking pit in the ground, With them as the focal point, in a 7 meter radius. The ground will start to soften and churn, funneling towards the center of the pit, constantly pulling anyone caught in its range towards the middle. While the user of the jutsu can move across the surface easily, anyone caught within it will have their MPP reduced by 2, and for each post someone remains in the pit, they will be pulled 3 meters towards the center of the pit.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 1:54 am