Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Today at 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Staff Check Thread 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Staff Check Thread

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Staff Check Thread Empty Staff Check Thread

    Post by Admin on Mon Jun 10, 2019 10:02 pm

    If you have something that is in need of checking or reviewing by a member of staff, you can post it here with a link to the topic in question. Staff will work as hard and quickly as they can to clear this topic, so if you have already posted here, please be patient as staff will get to it shortly. Please do not spam this topic, if you have multiple things that need to be checked, you can place them all in the same post.
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Sakuga
    Sakuga
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 3

    Staff Check Thread Empty Re: Staff Check Thread

    Post by Sakuga on Mon Aug 31, 2020 11:27 am

    Anubis
    Anubis
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 34

    Staff Check Thread Empty Re: Staff Check Thread

    Post by Anubis on Thu Sep 03, 2020 5:37 pm



      Current date/time is Wed Oct 28, 2020 7:26 am