Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Basic Wire | D-Rank Item 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Basic Wire | D-Rank Item

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Basic Wire | D-Rank Item Empty Basic Wire | D-Rank Item

    Post by Admin on Wed Jun 26, 2019 11:31 pm

    Name: Basic Wire (2 spools)
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D

    Description: A set of spools containing basic shinobi wire. This wire is sturdy and able to withstand light punishment, but can be sliced with a blade. Each spool comes with 20 meters of wire. The spool is hollowed out in the center allowing it to be attached to objects.
    Function: The wire is versatile an can be used for several things. It can be attached to items to safely secure them, used to tie up objects or other people and can be used in setting up traps or triggers.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:12 pm