Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Smoke Grenade | D-Rank Item 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Smoke Grenade | D-Rank Item

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Smoke Grenade | D-Rank Item Empty Smoke Grenade | D-Rank Item

    Post by Admin on Thu Jun 27, 2019 1:51 pm

    Name: Smoke Grenade (set of 2)
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D

    Description: A small metal canister with a seal imprinted on the surface. The canister contains a small amount of black smoke. The top of the canister has a small hole in the trigger where string and wire can be attached.
    Function: When the pin on the grenade is pulled, the thick black smoke will instantly pour out of the canister and fill up the area. In addition one can activate the seal on the top of the canister for a delayed effect. The smoke will pour out and cover a 10 meter diameter, and will last for 2 post, unless blown away. The smoke is thick, preventing anyone from seeing through it, however it does not obstruct items or attacks.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 8:41 pm