Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Mist Servant Technique | D-Rank Genjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Mist Servant Technique | D-Rank Genjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Mist Servant Technique | D-Rank Genjutsu Empty Mist Servant Technique | D-Rank Genjutsu

    Post by Admin Fri Jul 12, 2019 5:49 pm

    Name: Mist Servant Technique
    Specialty: Genjutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Trigger: Looking at the hands
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range: 10 meter diameter
    Duration: last 3 post

    Description: When the genjutsu is triggered, the user can make up to ten independent images of themselves emerge from the surroundings. These images look exactly like the user and can all move on their own. These images are not solid, can not complete jutsu and can only move around the battlefield. This jutsu is good at confusing the enemy and making it appear like there are multiple versions of the user.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:26 pm