Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Lightning Illusion-Flash Pillar | B-Rank Genjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lightning Illusion-Flash Pillar | B-Rank Genjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Lightning Illusion-Flash Pillar | B-Rank Genjutsu Empty Lightning Illusion-Flash Pillar | B-Rank Genjutsu

    Post by Admin Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:25 pm

    Name: Lightning Illusion-Flash Pillar
    Specialty: Genjutsu
    Rank: B-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Trigger: Looking at the users hands
    Cost: 25 chakra
    Range: 20 meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: The user will preform the needed hand signs, then hold their hands out. If the target looks at the hands, a large, blinding flash of light will go off, causing the target to be blinded for a single post. Since this is a triggered genjutsu, anyone who looks at the hands will see the flash, but anyone who does not, will not see the flash. For the duration of the flash, those effected, will be completely blind, unable to see anything for that post.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:43 pm