Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Dynamic Entry | D-Rank Taijutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Dynamic Entry | D-Rank Taijutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Dynamic Entry | D-Rank Taijutsu Empty Dynamic Entry | D-Rank Taijutsu

    Post by Admin Fri Jul 12, 2019 8:53 pm

    Name: Dynamic Entry
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Stamina
    Range: 3 meters
    Duration: Instant

    Description: A quick and basic taijutsu technique that launches the user through the air. By stressing the bodies muscles, the user will jump into the air and deliver a forward advancing kick. They will rise about three feet off the ground, then soar an extra 3 meters forward. This does not count towards your MPP and allows you to move extra meters. The kick is fast and strong enough to knock the wind out of its target, and is used to get a drop on an unsuspecting enemy.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:48 pm