Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Wakizashi | C-Rank Weapon 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Wakizashi | C-Rank Weapon

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Wakizashi | C-Rank Weapon Empty Wakizashi | C-Rank Weapon

    Post by Admin on Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:06 pm

    Name: Wakizashi
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Medium
    Rank: C-Rank

    Description: Similar to the katana, this is a common blade among shinobi. However what sets it apart from the katana is its length, being about a foot and a half long. This makes it better in close combat situations and in areas with tight corners or obstacles. Like the katana, it comes with a sheath to store on the hip or back, and can come in a variety of designs.
    Function: The Wakizashi is another sword, able to cut, slice and stab, but is much better in smaller areas or rooms. Assassins use this to get the jump on enemies as it is easier to wield and faster to draw. The blade can also be used to deflect and block attacks.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open

    KingxKappa likes this post


      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 9:44 pm