Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Medical Bag | D-Rank Item 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Medical Bag | D-Rank Item

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Medical Bag | D-Rank Item Empty Medical Bag | D-Rank Item

    Post by Admin on Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:23 pm

    Name: Medical Bag
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D-Rank

    Description: A leather or cloth bag fitted with several items used by most medical shinobi or doctors. It is water proof and comes with straps to be attached to most parts of the body. The inside of the bag is sectioned off into several slots so that items can be stored in a orderly way.
    Function: The medical bag comes equipped with several basic medical tools. This includes things like band aids, bandages, scissors, scalpels, files, empty vials, syringes, tape, alcohol rub, and disinfectant spray. However the contents of the bag are not limited to what was listed, and as long as it can be considered a basic medical item, it can be stored in the bag.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 30, 2020 10:41 pm