Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Clone Technique | D-Rank Academy  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Clone Technique | D-Rank Academy

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Clone Technique | D-Rank Academy  Empty Clone Technique | D-Rank Academy

    Post by Admin on Sat Aug 03, 2019 9:40 am

    Name: Clone Technique
    Specialty: Academy Jutsu (can be used by all)
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range: 15 meters
    Duration: 2 post

    Description: A basic Academy jutsu taught to all shinobi as they graduate. It is similar to genjutsu in the sense that this jutsu is not real or tangible, but can still be very useful for young ninja. By forming the hand signs, an exact copy of your self will form, as an illusion. It will look exactly how you look the moment you make it, can move around freely and act as though it is real. The clone, however, is not real, can not deal any damage, speak or interact with objects. If it touches something, or something touches it, it will pass right through the clone. It can not be destroyed and will remain for 2 post.
    Status: Open, Free

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:06 pm