Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Escaping Technique | D-Rank Academy  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Escaping Technique | D-Rank Academy

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Escaping Technique | D-Rank Academy  Empty Escaping Technique | D-Rank Academy

    Post by Admin on Sat Aug 03, 2019 10:53 am

    Name: Escaping Technique
    Specialty: Academy Jutsu (can be used by all)
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Stamina
    Range: Self
    Duration: Instant

    Description: A basic skill taught to most shinobi. This is the ability to slide or manipulate your self out of binds, such as rope or wire. This technique is only useful if you are currently tied up, and does not work if restrained by shackles or other means. By exerting force you are able to widen the gap on your bonds, then slip out of them easily enough.
    Status: Open, Free

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 12:08 pm