Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Chakra Threads | D-Rank Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Chakra Threads | D-Rank Ninjutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Chakra Threads | D-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Chakra Threads | D-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:46 pm

    Name: Chakra Threads
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range: 5 meters
    Duration: 3 post

    Description: A basic ninjutsu created by mimicking the puppet string technique. Shinobi will thread chakra into their palm, and mold it with their fingers, creating threads, string or rope out of pure chakra. These threads can then be used in a pinch to tie things together or attach objects to other items. While the threads are strong enough to hold tension, if they are struck or cut, they will instantly break. The cords can hold up to 400 pounds before vanishing.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Thu Feb 25, 2021 9:03 am