Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Chakra Scalpel | C-Rank Medical 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Chakra Scalpel | C-Rank Medical

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Chakra Scalpel | C-Rank Medical Empty Chakra Scalpel | C-Rank Medical

    Post by Admin on Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:54 pm

    Chakra Scalpel | C-Rank Medical Giphy

    Name: Chakra Scalpel
    Specialty: Medical
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 Chakra
    Range: Personal
    Duration: 2 post

    Description: A universal medical technique used by surgeons and field doctors. By coating the hand in chakra, medics are able to sharpen their finger tips into thin blade like appendages. While these blades are extremely sharp, they do not do a whole lot of damage, and in fact do not even cut surface level tissue. These blades are able to by pass the outer layer of skin, and cut deep into the tissue, severing what ever is beneath. This is often used to perform surgeries and operate in the field. Due to the short length of the blade, they can not penetrate through clothing or armor, and must make contact with bare skin. The blades themselves only reach out about 3 inches from the extended finger tips.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 27, 2020 1:25 pm