Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Clan Directory 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Clan Directory

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Clan Directory Empty Clan Directory

    Post by Admin Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:25 pm

    Clan Directory
    This Topic will house all approved open clans and the village that they are associated with. If you are looking for a clan to be apart of or join, you can use this list, which contains links to all the clans, as a useful tool to help you decided. Remember, being apart of a clan does not instantly give you access to any bloodline associated with that clan, however if there are techniques or jutsu reserved just for that clan, you will have access to those.

    Moon Village Clans
    -Kaguya Clan
    -Inuzuka Clan
    -Aburame Clan
    -Hyūga Clan
    -Shurima Clan


    Sun Village Clans
    -Uchiha Clan
    -Yamanaka Clan
    -Akimichi Clan
    -Nara Clan


    Non Village Clans

      Current date/time is Sun Feb 28, 2021 2:46 pm