Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, thehandsomenoob3!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Feigning Sleep | D-Rank Medical 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Feigning Sleep | D-Rank Medical

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Feigning Sleep | D-Rank Medical Empty Feigning Sleep | D-Rank Medical

    Post by Admin on Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:30 pm

    Name: Feigning Sleep
    Specialty: Medical
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range: Self
    Duration: 2 post

    Description: This medical jutsu can be performed on the owner or on another person. By placing your hands on the target, you can make it appear as if that person is unconscious. It slows their breathing, dulls their senses and keeps their eyes closed. This allows a fully conscious person to appear as if they are asleep, and will prevent things such as loud noises or other interruptions from causing them to accidentally open their eyes. While it has no real combat use, this technique has been utilized several ways, most often as a spy technique, to appear asleep while still completely awake.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Sat Oct 31, 2020 6:18 pm