Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Ice Release: Frosty Gale 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Ice Release: Frosty Gale

    Ryojin
    Ryojin
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 225
    Ice Release: Frosty Gale Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Ice Release: Frosty Gale Empty Ice Release: Frosty Gale

    Post by Ryojin Sat Sep 07, 2019 12:54 am

    Name: Ice Release: Frosty Gale
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: Ice
    Cost: 15 Chakra
    Range: Within a foot from the user's mouth
    Duration: Instant

    Description:
    The user lets out a swift breath of icy blue air. This breath comes out in a cone beginning at the user's lips and spreading out enough to cover an average sized face once about a foot away from the target. Though this can be used as a distraction against someone, the true intention of the jutsu is to freeze small objects or a specific surface solid. It is especially useful when used on things like locks or windows to break or cloud them respectably.
    Status:
    Open
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Ice Release: Frosty Gale Empty Re: Ice Release: Frosty Gale

    Post by Admin Sun Sep 08, 2019 9:10 pm

    Jutsu approved

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 06, 2021 7:58 pm