Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

River Splitting | C-Rank Bukijutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    River Splitting | C-Rank Bukijutsu

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    River Splitting | C-Rank Bukijutsu Empty River Splitting | C-Rank Bukijutsu

    Post by Admin on Tue Mar 10, 2020 2:51 pm

    Name: River Splitting
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: None
    Cost: 15 Stamina
    Range: Close
    Duration: Instant
    Description: By slashing vertically down with tremendous speed and strength the user creates a close range shockwave intended for defensive measures. By doing so they split an oncoming wave of elemental Jutsu. Fire, Wind, Lightning and the likes. It splits the attack in half, leaving the practitioner unharmed. Can only do it to C-rank or Below Jutsu.
    Status: open

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 27, 2020 2:17 pm