Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Purifying Mist | B-Rank Medical 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Purifying Mist | B-Rank Medical

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Purifying Mist | B-Rank Medical Empty Purifying Mist | B-Rank Medical

    Post by Admin on Wed Mar 11, 2020 4:19 pm

    Name: Purifying Mist
    Specialty: Medical
    Rank: B-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 25 Chakra
    Range: 15 meters
    Duration: instant

    Description: A medical technique used in combat to battle toxic and poisonous areas. The medic ninja will perform the hand signs, then emit a cloud of faint green mist from their bodies. This mist will fill a 15 meter diameter area and linger for a full post. This mist will instantly begin to target anything that is considered a poison or toxin in the air and will instantly kill it, removing the toxin from the area. This is a common tool used by medics to combat poison and area of effect abilities. This will not remove a poison or toxin already inside a person, only an airborn one.
    Status: Open

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 9:58 am