Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Byakugan: Telescopic Vision | D-Rank KGG 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Byakugan: Telescopic Vision | D-Rank KGG

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Byakugan: Telescopic Vision | D-Rank KGG Empty Byakugan: Telescopic Vision | D-Rank KGG

    Post by Admin on Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:29 pm

    Name: Byakugan: Telescopic Vision
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Chakra
    Range:
    C-Rank Ninja: 200 meters
    B-Rank Ninja: 300 meters
    A-Rank Ninja: 400 meters
    S-Rank Ninja: 500 meters
    Duration: 2 post

    Description: A basic technique utilized by those who posses the byakugan. Once the eye has already been activated, the user can pump chakra into their eye to increase the effect of the doujutsu. While this jutsu is active the range of the byakugan is increased, allowing the ninja to see further with their eyes and allow the effect of the eye to be increased. This gives them a wider range of vision and allows them to see chakra systems over a greater distance.
    Status:  Must have Byakugan Bloodline

      Current date/time is Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:29 am