Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Sharingan: Activation | D-Rank KKG 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Sharingan: Activation | D-Rank KKG

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Sharingan: Activation | D-Rank KKG Empty Sharingan: Activation | D-Rank KKG

    Post by Admin Mon Mar 16, 2020 7:34 am

    Name: Sharingan: Activation
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 5 Chakra
    Range: Self
    Duration: 4 post

    Description: The basic activation jutsu of those who posses the Sharingan dojutsu. By holding a single sign, the user will activate their eye, entering the highest stage that they have previously unlocked. Both eyes will activate at the same time, giving them access to both the left and right eye abilities. For any reason if they are missing an eye, the activation will only turn on the eye they still currently have. While the eye is active, any related KKG or KKG genjutsu can be used, and the duration of the eye can be extended by spending an extra 5 chakra.
    Status: Must have Sharingan Bloodline

      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 10:21 am