Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu

    Soul
    Soul
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 21

    Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu Empty Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu

    Post by Soul on Wed Apr 08, 2020 9:49 pm

    Name: Disarming Strike
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Stamina
    Range: N/A
    Duration: Instant

    Description: A bukijutsu technique that can be used with an attack, and does not require an action. This technique is not necessarily meant to deal damage or injure an enemy, but is more intended to disarm an enemies weapon or defensive item. Once the blade makes contact with an enemies item, they can flick the blade in a way that would catch the item, then force it away. It allows the tip of the weapon to dig into armor, tearing it off of someone, or catch another weapon, pulling it out of the enemies hands and throwing it on the ground. If an enemy is not expecting this, they will be taken off guard and have their items ripped from their grasp.
    Status: Open
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu Empty Re: Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu

    Post by Kensei on Thu Apr 09, 2020 7:51 pm

    Disarming Strike | D-Rank Bukijutsu 210


    ~APPROVED~


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 30, 2020 1:22 am