Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Yesterday at 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Desert Fever(Poison) 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Desert Fever(Poison)

    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Desert Fever(Poison) Empty Re: Desert Fever(Poison)

    Post by Admin on Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:29 pm

    At C- rank, having the ability to absorb all their stamina then kill them is to strong. Id say this wouldnt be able to kill at all. The primary function of this poison should focus on the depletion of stamina. Im cool with losing 15 stamina per post, then stopping when they have 15 left. Because this has no chakra/stamina cost to use, it should have a single focus, this one being to take stamina away.
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Desert Fever(Poison) Empty Re: Desert Fever(Poison)

    Post by Admin on Thu Apr 09, 2020 11:38 pm

    Desert Fever(Poison) 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:41 pm