Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Rock Shelter || B-Rank 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Rock Shelter || B-Rank

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Rock Shelter || B-Rank Empty Rock Shelter || B-Rank

    Post by Guest on Fri Apr 10, 2020 9:29 am

    Name: Earth Release: Rock Shelter [Rokkusherutā]
    Specialty: Doton
    Rank: B
    Element: Doton
    Cost: 25 Chakra
    Range: Close-Range (Immediate vicinity)
    Duration: Indefinite/User Discretion

    Description: The user molds Chakra in their hands and slaps their palm upon the terrain. After doing so, the area around them will suddenly form a dome composed of churned Earth around their body. This Earth can be manipulated in order to make patches and openings to make the site visible beyond its walls. The walls of this dome are quite durable and act as a defense in order to hold off attacks. As a result, this allows the user to make a very strong defense while preparing other techniques or simply to defend against an onslaught.
    Status: Open

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Rock Shelter || B-Rank Empty Re: Rock Shelter || B-Rank

    Post by Admin on Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:11 pm

    Rock Shelter || B-Rank 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:11 am