Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Lunar Gale || D-Rank  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lunar Gale || D-Rank

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Lunar Gale || D-Rank  Empty Lunar Gale || D-Rank

    Post by Guest Fri Apr 10, 2020 9:36 am

    Name: Lunar Gale [Geppū] (Or “Leaf Gale [Konoha Reppū]”)
    Specialty: Taijutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Stamina
    Range: Close-Range [Contact]
    Duration: 1-Post(s)

    Description: A swift Taijutsu attack that involves the user sweeping their leg from behind the target. It usually is used after a frontal evasion or quick movement. Because of how sudden it is, the target has little ways to defend against this attack and if executed properly upon sweeping their legs, the target is sent whirling as a result. The attack is a swift and weak attack that does little damage, but depending on the environment and how it is executed, it can be devastating if the target crashes into any walls or objects.
    Status: Open


    Last edited by Hikari Usagi on Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:24 pm; edited 1 time in total
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Lunar Gale || D-Rank  Empty Re: Lunar Gale || D-Rank

    Post by Admin Fri Apr 10, 2020 2:02 pm

    Lunar Gale || D-Rank  6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:17 am