Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]  53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]  Empty Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]

    Post by Kensei Tue Apr 14, 2020 9:33 pm

    Name: Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: Raiton
    Cost: 10
    Range: 5 meters
    Duration: Instant
    Description: A simple technique in concept and execution, in which the user performs the necessary hand seals and then emits a short bolt of lightning from his or her hand. This is a simple bolt (which travels at speeds of 5mpp), akin to a fireball, as opposed to being a continuous stream. On impact, the target will suffer minor electric shocks and numbness in the area it strikes. This numbness makes it difficult for the target to move freely. These numbing effects last until the end of your next post.
    Status:
    Open


    Last edited by Kensei on Wed Apr 15, 2020 9:39 pm; edited 1 time in total
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]  Empty Re: Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]

    Post by Admin Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:54 pm

    Rakurai no Jutsu [ Lightning Bolt Technique ]  6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:42 am