Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Kemuri Fog 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Kemuri Fog

    Oniyokai
    Oniyokai
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 11

    Kemuri Fog Empty Kemuri Fog

    Post by Oniyokai on Sat Apr 18, 2020 7:47 pm

    Name: Kemuri Fog
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: Smoke
    Cost: 10 (5 to Sustain)
    Range: 5m Radius (10m radius)
    Duration: Sustainable

    Description: After weaving a single hand-sign, the user is able to spew from them mouth a large quantity of smoke that fills the area like a fog. The smoke itself is so thick that visibility only goes to about 3ft, anything beyond will be lost in the blanket of smoke. The smoke itself is not harmful to the extent that it will cause one to choke from the smoke, with the zero visibility outside of 3ft being the only hindrance this does to other foes. If the smoke is stretched to 10m the smoke allows for full visibility, albeit still smokey. If the smoke comes in contact with smoke that is already present, basically smoke created from means other than the user, this furthers expands the range based mount of natural smoke present.
    Status: Open
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Kemuri Fog Empty Re: Kemuri Fog

    Post by Admin on Tue Apr 21, 2020 12:44 pm

    Kemuri Fog 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 9:29 pm