Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Organ Restart [C Rank] 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Organ Restart [C Rank]

    Jess [Plague]
    Jess [Plague]
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 53

    Organ Restart [C Rank] Empty Organ Restart [C Rank]

    Post by Jess [Plague] on Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:48 pm

    Name: Organ Restart
    Specialty: Medical
    Rank: [C Rank]
    Element: [None]
    Cost: 15 Chakra Points
    Range: Touch
    Duration: [One Post]

    Description:
    Upon activation the user will place their hands upon the target's chest above their heart or on both sides of the skull, they will then pump lightning chakra into the desired organ in order to restart it. This does not fix whatever damage the organ first suffered but is rather good for recovering allies who have been afflicted by a genjutsu, or during surgery when the blood pressure can be very low. If this is used upon the brain after ten posts of the target being 'brain dead' irreparable damage will have occurred that cannot be fixed by this jutsu, likewise if used on the heart after such a time the target will be stuck at 5 MPP until healed by another jutsu.
    Status: [Open]

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Organ Restart [C Rank] Empty Re: Organ Restart [C Rank]

    Post by Kensei on Fri Apr 24, 2020 5:42 pm

    Organ Restart [C Rank] B3369410

    ~APPROVED~


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 30, 2020 1:26 am