Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Zifina!

Latest topics

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Bone Dice Style: Die Die 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Bone Dice Style: Die Die

    Akane Uzumaki
    Akane Uzumaki
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 38

    Bone Dice Style: Die Die Empty Bone Dice Style: Die Die

    Post by Akane Uzumaki on Mon May 04, 2020 7:10 pm

    Name: Bone-Binding Dice
    Specialty: Fuinjutsu
    Rank: D-Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 chakra
    Range: Wherever you can throw it
    Duration: N/A

    Description: Akane prepares a bone harvested from her dead mother. This bone is carved into the shape of a 6 sided dice. This bone die can now be prepped with 1 fuinjutsu from the Bone Dice set of the D-rank category per side. When the die is cast, it will land on one random side based off a 1d6 dice roll. That roll determines which of the preset fuinjutsu will activate.
    Status: Private


    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Bone Dice Style: Die Die Empty Re: Bone Dice Style: Die Die

    Post by Kensei on Tue May 05, 2020 4:13 pm

    Bone Dice Style: Die Die B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Wed Jan 20, 2021 1:37 pm