Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Fairy Tail RP 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Fairy Tail RP

    Anonymous
    Althea
    Guest

    Fairy Tail RP Empty Fairy Tail RP

    Post by Althea Tue May 05, 2020 11:13 pm

    Fairy Tail RP KrFz3hR

    New User Guide • Register

    Our community is 8 years old and still going strong!
    Set in an alternate reality Earthland, we invite you to join us on our magical adventures!
    There are several guilds to choose from, each offering unique experiences and many plot opportunities.
    We have regular events throughout the year.
    Our staff are active and helpful.
    We have a friendly Discord server, too.
    If you like using stats, gaining exp to rank up, and earning jewel to buy equipment, we have systems for that!
    If you just want to plot and get that sweet character development, we have that too!
    Somewhere in-between? All are welcome.
    The sky is the limit with both your characters and your magic!

      Current date/time is Thu Apr 15, 2021 9:25 am