Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Bakuton: Scattered Flowers 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Bakuton: Scattered Flowers

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Bakuton: Scattered Flowers Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Bakuton: Scattered Flowers Empty Bakuton: Scattered Flowers

    Post by Genkumaru Thu May 07, 2020 8:50 pm

    Name: Bakuton: Scattered Flowers
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-rank
    Element: Bakuton/Explosion release
    Cost: 15 Chakra
    Range: 0-5 meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: The user grabs a handful of dirt and condenses their explosive chakra into it and then throws it outwards in a cloud of explosively charged debris. They then detonate the cloud in a somewhat shotgun like explosion that can cause burns and concussive damage, possibly knocking someone backwards and brusing them.
    Status: Explosion release only
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Bakuton: Scattered Flowers Empty Re: Bakuton: Scattered Flowers

    Post by Kensei Sat May 09, 2020 4:27 pm

    Bakuton: Scattered Flowers B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:11 am