Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Chiton - Blood stimulant 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Chiton - Blood stimulant

    Alvah
    Alvah
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 64

    Chiton - Blood stimulant Empty Chiton - Blood stimulant

    Post by Alvah on Sun May 10, 2020 6:43 pm

    Name: Chiton - Blood Stimulant
    Specialty: Medical
    Rank: C-rank
    Element: Chiton
    Cost: 15 CP and 10 SP
    Range: Touch
    Duration:2 posts
    Description:
    The user circulates their chakra through their vascular system, before forcing the suffused blood to rise to the surface and pour out of their pores, forming it into a single needle of blood. With this they then stab it into the intended target letting them double their movement speed for two posts. The stimulant is then ineffective on that target for the rest of the topic.
    Status: Open to all Chiton users of the Chirugeon sect



    - #ff3333
    - #9933cc

    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Chiton - Blood stimulant Empty Re: Chiton - Blood stimulant

    Post by Admin on Mon May 11, 2020 3:19 pm

    Chiton - Blood stimulant 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:47 am