Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Flash Bomb 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Flash Bomb

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Flash Bomb Empty Flash Bomb

    Post by Guest Mon May 11, 2020 5:49 pm

    Name: Flash Bomb x2
    Type: Item
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D

    Description: A paper sphere, slightly larger than a golfball, with the character 'light' (光, hikari) on it. The sphere contains a small amount of flash powder inside and sometimes a string extends from the top of the ball so it can be tied to weapons or wires to trigger a trap.
    Function: Shortly after being thrown the sphere explodes in a flash of light, blinding anyone within a 10 meter radius that is unable to shield their eyes for 1 turn. They are also used by Nara clan members as the flash of light can be used to manipulate shadows to the benefit of their various techniques.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Flash Bomb Empty Re: Flash Bomb

    Post by Admin Tue May 12, 2020 12:38 pm

    Flash Bomb 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:02 am