Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Piero 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Piero

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Piero Empty Piero

    Post by Guest Mon May 11, 2020 7:35 pm

    Puppet Template
    Name: Piero
    Rank: C
    Appearance: Piero appears as a humanoid shape covered in a dark robe. It wears a smiling jester mask with downwards curved eyes and an eerie smile, as well as metallic gauntlets, shoulder pads, a collar, and a high hat. It holds a large scythe in both hands, though in reality only the left hand is anchored to the weapon while the right can release it to use another hidden tool. Although the humanoid shape and cloak imply Piero has an entire humanoid body it is in fact only the head and arms, so any attacks aimed at it's cloaked "body" simply pass through the empty cloak.
    Parts:
    Piero Latest?cb=20140817053029
    -Head: Deadlights
    -Torso: N/A
    -Left Arm: Anchored Scythe
    -Right Arm: Hidden Napalm Launcher
    -Left Leg: N/A
    -Right Leg: N/A
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Piero Empty Re: Piero

    Post by Admin Tue May 12, 2020 12:36 pm

    Piero 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sun Apr 18, 2021 11:39 am