Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Bakuton: Bunker Buster 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Bakuton: Bunker Buster

    Genkumaru
    Genkumaru
    S-Rank
    S-Rank

    Posts : 652
    Bakuton: Bunker Buster Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Bakuton: Bunker Buster Empty Bakuton: Bunker Buster

    Post by Genkumaru Sat May 16, 2020 9:21 pm

    Name: Bakuton: Bunker Buster
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: B-rank
    Element: Bakuton
    Cost: 25 chakra
    Range: 0-10 meters
    Duration: 1 posts
    Description: A Bakuton user concentrates their unique chakra nature into one of their fists and releases it outward in a beam like blast. This technique can cause broken bones, destroy wooden objects, and damage rock. It also can break through defensive techniques of equal rank or lower. This is the precursor to the Kinjutsu: Chakra Cannon!
    Status: Open to Explosion release clan members



    - #ffcc66
    - #99ccff
    - #ff6600
    Combat sheet
    Character sheet
    Iwamura Clan
    Thread Tracker
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Bakuton: Bunker Buster Empty Re: Bakuton: Bunker Buster

    Post by Kensei Sun May 17, 2020 6:39 pm

    Bakuton: Bunker Buster B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Sat Mar 06, 2021 8:04 pm