Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Yesterday at 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Balance Update 5-20-2020 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Balance Update 5-20-2020

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Balance Update 5-20-2020 Empty Balance Update 5-20-2020

    Post by Admin on Wed May 20, 2020 5:49 pm

    - SG Rules | Travel Rules / Missing Ninja Rules Has been updated. Travel rules have been made more clear and better to understand. Missing ninja rules have been added.


    - SG Systems | Missions and Squads has been updated.
    Added small bit to plot missions
    Plot missions do not count towards your other mission slots. You can complete one solo, and one group plot mission per week, but can do the same mission over and over again if you wish.

    Slightly raised EXP gains for losing a Clash.

    Added a section about completing higher ranked missions.


    - SG Systems | Attribute Guide Has been updated

    Added a better description of how first hit preventions work.

    Added a better description of how actions work.



      Current date/time is Thu Oct 22, 2020 5:43 am