Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was Wed Dec 31, 1969. You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Leech Tag 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Leech Tag

    Kannagi
    Kannagi
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 254

    Leech Tag Empty Leech Tag

    Post by Kannagi on Mon May 25, 2020 3:58 pm

    Name: Leech Tag
    Specialty: Fuinjutsu
    Rank: B Rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 25
    Range: 5m
    Duration: 4 Posts from the activation of the seal
    Description: The user must make the handseals and place the seal upon an object. That object can be a weapon, a small object from the environment (stone or a stick), or a piece of paper. Once the seal is placed it needs to be within 5m of the target to be activated, requiring a single hand seal: the Leech Tag seal draws out 15 CP from each target per post within range of the seal and stores it. The user can apply a single handseal by the end of the duration or before it and release the chakra stolen in the form a large chakra force pulse which deals damage to the users within 5m.
    Status: Irezumi Family

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Leech Tag Empty Re: Leech Tag

    Post by Kensei on Wed May 27, 2020 12:42 pm

    Leech Tag B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:09 am