Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Origami Object 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Origami Object

    Kannagi
    Kannagi
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 254

    Origami Object Empty Origami Object

    Post by Kannagi Mon May 25, 2020 7:06 pm

    Name: Origami Object
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: D
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10
    Range: Self
    Duration: 3 Posts
    Description: This jutsu a user to create a basic object from the paper of their own body. It can be any mundane object from a ladder, to a bucket, to a chair, or even a tent. This item is resistant to natural elements because the paper is suffused with chakra but can still be broken by elemental jutsu. This jutsu cannot create any weapons, armor, or shields. The items created also cannot be made on large scales. An example of this is the ability to make one tent, or one ladder, but not the ability to create multiples of these objects without paying the cost for each individual item.
    Status: Irezumi Bloodline

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Origami Object Empty Re: Origami Object

    Post by Kensei Wed May 27, 2020 1:25 pm

    Origami Object B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:08 am