Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Paper Crane Technique 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Paper Crane Technique

    Kannagi
    Kannagi
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 254

    Paper Crane Technique Empty Paper Crane Technique

    Post by Kannagi Mon May 25, 2020 7:58 pm

    Name: Paper Crane Technique
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: 10m
    Duration: 2 Posts
    Description: The user needs to make hand seals and allow their chakra to draw paper from their body. Through creating paper from their body, the user shoots an array of small paper cranes from their hands. The two spinning vortexes of paper cranes soaring through the user's hands goes after the designated target, not just the closest one. The paper cranes have wings like blades and can deal cutting damage. If projectiles come into the path of this jutsu, this jutsu will knock them off their original path.
    Status: Irezumi Bloodline

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Paper Crane Technique Empty Re: Paper Crane Technique

    Post by Kensei Wed May 27, 2020 2:14 pm

    Paper Crane Technique B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:12 am