Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Sporewood Seedlings 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Sporewood Seedlings

    Nemotoashi
    Nemotoashi "Nemo" Houga
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 59

    Sporewood Seedlings Empty Sporewood Seedlings

    Post by Nemotoashi "Nemo" Houga on Mon May 25, 2020 11:41 pm

    Name: Sporewood Seedlings (Set of 10)
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Tiny
    Rank: D

    Description: Tiny 2 inch diameter balls of Sporewood. Unlike normal Sporewood seeds, which have hundreds of tiny burrs. These have 6 1 inch long spikes, that jut from its sides in an even distribution.
    Function: The Seedlings can be used as makeshift caltrops or projectiles, but are considered Sporewood Seeds for the purposes of jutsu and similar effects. They have microscopic burrs on the spikes, which cause larger wounds, bloodloss and extreme pain if pulled from a wound without treatment by jutsu from a medical shinobi.
    Abilities: -
    Status: Open



    History of Nemo
    The Nemonomicon

    85929E : TEXT-
    9F0000 : OTHER-
    258D84  : SPEECH-

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Sporewood Seedlings Empty Re: Sporewood Seedlings

    Post by Admin on Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:31 pm

    Sporewood Seedlings 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:14 pm