Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu

    Elebolt
    Elebolt
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 185

    Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Elebolt on Sat May 30, 2020 2:54 am

    Name: Lightning Dash
    Specialty: Ninjutsu
    Rank: C-Rank
    Element: Lightning Release
    Cost: 15 CP
    Range: Self
    Duration: 3 posts

    Description: The Lightning Dash is a relatively easy technique created by Arashi, that consists in slightly covering your body with lightning chakra. After spending an action to use this jutsu, the user can do 3 short dashes of 2 meters each, these are fast enough that the naked eye can't see the person moving, only seeing the lighting trail left behind. The jutsu lasts 3 posts or until all dashes are used, these dashes do not count towards the user's max MPP
    Status: Private
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu Empty Re: Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu

    Post by Admin on Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:47 pm

    Lightning Dash | C-Rank Ninjutsu 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:45 pm