Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Koka-Ito: Shibari 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Koka-Ito: Shibari

    Keiji
    Keiji
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 140

    Koka-Ito: Shibari Empty Koka-Ito: Shibari

    Post by Keiji on Sun May 31, 2020 10:58 pm

    Name: Koka-ito: Shibari
    Specialty: Bukijutsu, Bloodline
    Rank: B-rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 20 CP and 10 SP
    Range: N/A
    Duration: 2 posts
    Description:
    The user targets someone that has been affected by multiple instances of the Bola shot technique and further binds them for two turns. If the legs are both bound by the previous technique, the threading weaves together immobilizing them. If the arms are both bound, they threading weaves together in such a way that the back of the palms are bound together making them unable to be used. If all four limbs are affected at the time of the justu then the target is rendered completely paralyzed for the duration. This can be further chained into the Koka-Ito: Spiders Web.
    Status: Open to Tsuyoiito clan members



    Combat Sheet
    Koka-Ito
    The Hidden Blade
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Koka-Ito: Shibari Empty Re: Koka-Ito: Shibari

    Post by Kensei on Fri Jun 05, 2020 11:22 pm

    Koka-Ito: Shibari B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Mon Nov 30, 2020 11:01 pm