Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 251 posts! Please welcome our newest member, okami!

Latest topics

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

» The Confluence
by Guest Sun Sep 20, 2020 5:00 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

I AM HERE(hello) 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    I AM HERE(hello)

    Kaguya Shinigai
    Kaguya Shinigai
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 288
    I AM HERE(hello) Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    I AM HERE(hello) Empty I AM HERE(hello)

    Post by Kaguya Shinigai on Mon Jun 01, 2020 9:36 pm

    Hi im Jayy.. a lot people who knew me in the old days would call me Near, Near the Arrogant, Pride, Jayy Farron. The list goes on but i don't wish to type it all out. I've been Role playing for years, but i took a break because i had a trash computer that shut down on me lol. BUT HI and i hope we can have tons of fun!
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    I AM HERE(hello) Empty Re: I AM HERE(hello)

    Post by Admin on Mon Jun 01, 2020 11:07 pm

    Welcome Jay!! Glad to have you!
    The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    I AM HERE(hello) Empty Re: I AM HERE(hello)

    Post by Kensei on Wed Jun 03, 2020 3:21 pm

    Welcome Jay! look forward to seeing you in action ! I hope you enjoy it here! Happy hunting Very Happy

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    I AM HERE(hello) Empty Re: I AM HERE(hello)

    Post by Guest on Fri Jul 31, 2020 11:35 pm

    Welcome to the site, nice to meet you.

      Current date/time is Sun Oct 25, 2020 6:08 am