Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki Empty Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki

    Post by Guest Fri Jun 05, 2020 2:28 pm

    Name: Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki - Ghost Third Stance: One Counter
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: C-rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 15 Stamina
    Range: N/A
    Duration: N/A
    Description: A simple kenjutsu technique to be used against a C-rank kenjutsu or Taijutsu and below. With one simple strike, the user both defends and attacks their opponent. A strike that redirects an oncoming attack and also uses the same attack path to hit their opponent.
    Status: Yurei Clan
    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki Empty Re: Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki

    Post by Kensei Fri Jun 05, 2020 2:31 pm

    Yurei Sanshiki: Ichi Hangeki B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:01 am