Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» Tales of Charon
by Soul Wed Mar 17, 2021 11:16 pm

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Gentle Fist: Palm Strike | C-Rank KKG 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Gentle Fist: Palm Strike | C-Rank KKG

    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Gentle Fist: Palm Strike | C-Rank KKG Empty Gentle Fist: Palm Strike | C-Rank KKG

    Post by Admin Tue Jun 09, 2020 9:24 pm

    Gentle Fist: Palm Strike | C-Rank KKG 350?cb=20151201040100
    Name: Gentle Fist: Palm Strike
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: C-rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 5CP 10SP
    Range: Contact
    Duration: 1 Post
    Description:
    This attack consists of a quick, precise thrust of the user's palm to the opponent's body. The attack sends chakra into the area of the foe where struck attempting to disrupt the targets chakra and stamina flow. As long as the users palm manages to make full contact with the body, they can send a bit of their chakra into the target to slow them. This lowers the effected persons MPP by two for the next post.
    Status: Must posses the Byakugan

      Current date/time is Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:09 am