Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Kanabō 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Kanabō

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Kanabō Empty Kanabō

    Post by Guest on Thu Jun 11, 2020 10:06 pm

    Name: Kanabō
    Type: Weapon
    Size: Large
    Rank: C

    Description: A large war club with metal spikes adorned across it. The kanabō is a heavy weapon, typically wielded when there is a need for its functions, or by particularly strong shinobi. The metal variant, tetsubō, is identical in use and function. Its size makes it virtually impossible to stow, being the size of the average person and requiring the user to carry it around on their shoulders.

    Visual aids.

    Function: The kanabō is a large, heavy, blunt force weapon that was developed as anti-armour, rattling the individual beneath protection or downright crushing the armour itself. As one might imagine, unarmoured targets are devastated by the sheer weight behind it, though its tip-heavy nature can make it an unwieldy weapon if one isn't careful. Its length can also make it a good anti-cavalry weapon, though this use is niche at best in the shinobi world.
    Abilities: N/A
    Status: Open
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Kanabō Empty Re: Kanabō

    Post by Admin on Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:51 pm

    Kanabō 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Thu Nov 26, 2020 11:09 pm