Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu Empty Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu

    Post by Guest on Fri Jun 12, 2020 10:05 pm

    Name: Infernal Swing
    Specialty: Bukijutsu
    Rank: C
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 10 Stamina, 5 Chakra.
    Range: 2 metres.
    Duration: Instant.

    Description: The user lets out a vicious scream laced with chakra and Killing Intent, aimed at disorienting the victims or attracting their attention. After that, they proceeded to spin around and swing their weapon in a wide arc that uses the weapon's weight to maul their opponents. Because of the way it's swung, one can only dodge this by ducking, and the force makes it difficult to block or parry.
    Status: Oni Bloodline.
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu Empty Re: Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu

    Post by Admin on Sun Jun 14, 2020 10:54 pm

    Infernal Swing | C-Rank Bokijutsu 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:03 pm