Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Darkprincess!

Latest topics

» SHIBUI: AN AU NARUTO RP
by Aries Sat Feb 20, 2021 11:23 pm

» SG Systems | Specialty Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:35 pm

» SG Rules | Site Wide Combat Etiquette
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:34 pm

» Ranking Guide
by Bastian Sat Nov 21, 2020 6:19 pm

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

Discord Server


Our Button

Invisible Strings Technique 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Invisible Strings Technique

    Kenji Haruka
    Kenji Haruka
    C-Rank
    C-Rank

    Posts : 157

    Invisible Strings Technique Empty Invisible Strings Technique

    Post by Kenji Haruka Sun Jun 14, 2020 3:21 pm

    Name: Invisible Strings Technique
    Specialty: Puppetry
    Rank: C
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 5 Chakra
    Range: 25 meters
    Duration: 1 post

    Description: A variant of the puppet string technique, this technique allows one to hide their chakra strings from the naked eye by carefully lowering the amount of chakra used in the standard technique to the bare minimum needed to keep the puppet moving. However because of the fine control, the user must maintain constant use of their chakra on the technique to keep it active unlike the usual string technique employed by puppeteers.
    Status: Open



    Kenji's Character Sheet
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Invisible Strings Technique Empty Re: Invisible Strings Technique

    Post by Admin Sun Jun 14, 2020 11:03 pm

    Invisible Strings Technique 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Wed Mar 03, 2021 5:13 am