Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu

    Anonymous
    Guest
    Guest

    Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu Empty Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu

    Post by Guest on Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:21 pm

    Name: Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu
    Specialty: Sensory
    Rank: B-rank
    Element: Ghost
    Cost: 25 Chakra
    Range: 30 Meters
    Duration: 3 Posts

    Description: The user senses for the soul's within life forms. Animals and human alike, they get the feedback as heartbeats, hearing the loudness and pacing of it. The user has no way of knowing what the heartbeat source is from but in general, a certain heart rate and decibel level can be associated with beings of similar kinds. A trained individual will be able to tell a human from a squirrel-sized heartbeat. The Yurei clan also uses this to try and determine if someone is lying. Of course, those who have knowledge of Yurei clan secrets can take measures to try and full them.

    Status: Yurei
    Admin
    Admin

    Posts : 1680

    Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu Empty Re: Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu

    Post by Admin on Sun Jun 14, 2020 7:32 pm

    Kogo Ikiryo : Kurusu 6wd-NC1586479087

      Current date/time is Wed Nov 25, 2020 5:49 pm