Shinobi Generations

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest! Your last visit was . You have made 252 posts! Please welcome our newest member, Chris!

Latest topics

» Lochland Grove[Jcink] : Real Life, Town, Sandbox
by Guest Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 am

» Naruto: New Era
by Guest Wed Oct 21, 2020 7:39 pm

» HeliX || JCInk Premium || An AU X-Men RPG
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 12:01 pm

» (Jcink) Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP
by Guest Mon Oct 19, 2020 11:55 am

» DragonBall Continuum
by Guest Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 am

» Naruto Beginnings
by Guest Sat Oct 17, 2020 10:51 pm

» Ex Malo Bonum
by Guest Mon Oct 12, 2020 1:51 pm

» The Power of Belief [JCINK PREM] - Rise of the Guardians RPG
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:48 pm

» Smoke & Mirrors (18+) - Harry Potter AU
by Guest Sat Oct 10, 2020 12:46 am

» Magi: The World of Magic RP
by Guest Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:50 am

» Tenderness of the Heart [ JCink Prem ]
by Guest Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:41 pm

» Scout the Border w/ Arslan (Luci)
by Tanno Wed Sep 30, 2020 12:53 am

» Square One
by Guest Sun Sep 27, 2020 12:03 pm

» Greetings!~
by Camellia Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:36 am

» Coast fortification
by Cho Mon Sep 21, 2020 1:09 am

Discord Server


Our Button

Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion 53-FOU1568673033

Our Affiliates

Top RP Sites The Shula Region Fodlan Chronicles; A Fire Emblem Based RP


    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion

    Kaguya Shinigai
    Kaguya Shinigai
    B-Rank
    B-Rank

    Posts : 288
    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion Webp-net-resizeimage-16

    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion Empty Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion

    Post by Kaguya Shinigai on Mon Jun 15, 2020 2:58 am

    Name: Dance of the Scorpio
    Specialty: KKG
    Rank: A rank
    Element: N/A
    Cost: 35 chakra
    Range: self
    Duration: 4 post

    Description: This Kaguya technique allows the user to extend this spin from their tailbone to the outside of their body to create a tail with a sharp pointed end. This tail can be controlled by the users chakra to strike at the enemy while in combat. It can also take two strikes from items/attacks lower then it and one from attacks equal to it.
    Status: private



    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion Zanyin10

    "There is not a blade that can pierce me... Nor a Human i can not Pierce" -Shinigai Kaguya

    Shinigai Kaguya
    My Sheet

    Kensei
    Kensei

    Posts : 295

    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion Empty Re: Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion

    Post by Kensei on Wed Jun 17, 2020 3:54 pm

    Dance of the Scorpio/Scorpion B3369410

    ~APPROVED~



    Kensei Uchiha

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 05, 2020 9:02 pm